Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

IMAC Med Spa

Med Spa & Aesthetic Laser Services located in Newhall, CA

17 total reviews

IMAC Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IMAC Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catalina H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Friendly staff great service
Sara G.
Submitted 07/21/21
Amazing Staff, very professional! I felt no pain for my laser treatment. Can’t wait to see my results in a few weeks!
Sasha M.
Submitted 07/21/21
This place is fantastic! I wish I could come more often. The layout/concept/space is just beautiful and the staff who work here are the best! Thanks Imac can’t wait to come back!
Natalie C.
Submitted 07/03/21
Amazing customer service!
Brianna S.
Submitted 06/30/21
I’ve been to 3 of my 6 visits so far and every time I arrive I’m welcomes by a warm and inviting staff and a very plush environment. The nurse is great and made the visit very comfortable. I Will definitely be returning.
Sandy O.
Submitted 06/08/21
Laser hair removal. Nurse was great! Amazing really! There was no pain. I am very curious to see results. Disappointed I have to wait more then a month for another appt. :(
Julieann B.
Submitted 06/04/21
I have to say this place is the most cleanest nicest place and the people that work here are so awesome you could never go to another spa that was any better than this one I’ve been going here for a little over a year now and I love it I can’t wait to go next week I just liked it so much
Armen T.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great service. Thank you.
Delaila A.
Submitted 06/03/21
Everyone at the Med Spa is very kind!
Sylvia T.
Submitted 05/16/21
From the moment I checked in I knew I was going to be in good hands. The staff is super friendly, the laser hair removal tech, Rosalinda, was beyond amazing. She explained everything to me so I would know what to expect during and after my session. The process was gentle. I would reco
Bonnie M.
Submitted 04/16/21
Love this place. What a great experience and friendly staff. I’ll be back for more services.
Heather W.
Submitted 03/24/21
Rosalinda, RN is excellent!
Alyssa S.
Submitted 02/06/21
Great quality service !
Alis B.
Submitted 12/15/20
It is always a pleasure coming into the office. Everyone is friendly and warm.
Veronica M.
Submitted 12/14/20
Very nice and clean, staff is nice.
Ashley R.
Submitted 10/29/20
Love my nurse, the environment, and is done in a breeze
Tatiana E.
Submitted 10/23/20
My sister and I have had 3 sessions here so far. The inside is clean and chic. We don’t ever wait longer than 5-10 minutes from the time of our appointment. We both get laser hair removal with Gisella and she is absolutely amazing. She is professional and easy to engage. It can be uncomfortable if you have an awkward person that doesn’t have good customer skills lasering your bikini area. However, like I said we have had good experiences with Gisella :)