Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

IMAC Med Spa

Med Spa & Aesthetic Laser Services located in Newhall, CA

24 total reviews

IMAC Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IMAC Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa E.
Submitted 10/09/21
Excellent care and service. Very knowledgeable doctor who is precise and professional.
Jaimie M.
Submitted 09/29/21
My skin is feeling and looking wonderful. Can’t wait to schedule my next treatment.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 09/26/21
Very satisfied. Elisa was very pleasant. The RN Rosalinda was very professional, knowledgeable and attentive to my wishes and my needs. The entire experience was nothing short of AMAZING!! I recommend IMAC for all your skin care concerns. I will be a life-long client.. Thanks so much ladies!! Fantastic work ethics clean and inviting... Bright & pleasingly pleasant!
Edith M.
Submitted 09/11/21
Such Beautiful n Professional Women! Thank You So Much n I Will Return For More!
Jem D.
Submitted 08/26/21
I went yesterday to get filler and I love my results. The office was so clean and bright, very inviting. Nurse Rosalinda was amazing! She had the magic touch and intently listened to me to reach my goals. Everyone was so nice and sweet including their manager and patient care coordinator. Thank you IMAC!
Roseanne S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Pleasant, the staff is very nice and attentive.
Catalina H.
Submitted 08/21/21
Friendly staff, The doctors is the best she’s super sweet and does a amazing job .
Catalina H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Friendly staff great service
Sara G.
Submitted 07/21/21
Amazing Staff, very professional! I felt no pain for my laser treatment. Can’t wait to see my results in a few weeks!
Sasha M.
Submitted 07/21/21
This place is fantastic! I wish I could come more often. The layout/concept/space is just beautiful and the staff who work here are the best! Thanks Imac can’t wait to come back!
Natalie C.
Submitted 07/03/21
Amazing customer service!
Brianna S.
Submitted 06/30/21
I’ve been to 3 of my 6 visits so far and every time I arrive I’m welcomes by a warm and inviting staff and a very plush environment. The nurse is great and made the visit very comfortable. I Will definitely be returning.
Sandy O.
Submitted 06/08/21
Laser hair removal. Nurse was great! Amazing really! There was no pain. I am very curious to see results. Disappointed I have to wait more then a month for another appt. :(
Julieann B.
Submitted 06/04/21
I have to say this place is the most cleanest nicest place and the people that work here are so awesome you could never go to another spa that was any better than this one I’ve been going here for a little over a year now and I love it I can’t wait to go next week I just liked it so much
Armen T.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great service. Thank you.
Delaila A.
Submitted 06/03/21
Everyone at the Med Spa is very kind!
Sylvia T.
Submitted 05/16/21
From the moment I checked in I knew I was going to be in good hands. The staff is super friendly, the laser hair removal tech, Rosalinda, was beyond amazing. She explained everything to me so I would know what to expect during and after my session. The process was gentle. I would reco
Bonnie M.
Submitted 04/16/21
Love this place. What a great experience and friendly staff. I’ll be back for more services.
Heather W.
Submitted 03/24/21
Rosalinda, RN is excellent!
Alyssa S.
Submitted 02/06/21
Great quality service !